- Untick the "No Access" option.
And Tick-mark on the Add, Edit, Delete, Print, Browse, Cancel, Edit(Locked), Print(Locked), Delete(Locked), and Draft options as per required permissions.
- Tick mark on the "No Access" option and untick all the other options.